Skip to content

District Services Contact Information

Court Services
811 Washington, Suite D
Concordia, KS 66901
785-243-8170
Fax: 785-243-8179

Wanda Backstrom
Chief Court Services Officer
ccsobackstrom@12jd.org

Brandi J. Hake
Court Services Officer
csohake@12jd.org

Nichole Taylor-Morris
Court Services Officer
csotaylor-morris@12jd.org

 

NCK CASA
Kimbrelee Springer, Interim Director
910 W 11th St.
Concordia, KS 66901
785-243-8200
Fax: 785-243-8191
 

Field Services
811 Washington, Suite D
Concordia, KS 66901
785-243-8157
Fax: 785-243-8203

Wanda Backstrom
Community Corrections and Juvenile Justice Director
ccsobackstrom@12jd.org

Dawn Snyder
Administrative Assistant/JJA Case Manager
cmsnyder@12jd.org

Christina Witt
Community Corrections Adult Case Manager
cmwitt@12jd.org

Erin Garman
Community Corrections Adult Case Manager
cmgarman@12jd.org

Jonna Trost
Community Corrections Adult Case Manager
cmtrost@12jd.org

Jennifer Warkentin
Juvenile Intake and Assessment Coordinator
warkentinj@12jd.org

 

 

Court
Trustee

Child Support
Enforcement/Collections

Donna Long
PO Box 292
Scandia, KS 66966
785-335-2278
trusteeoffice@nckcn.com

Court Debt Collections
Michael A. Halleran
Lyon County Courthouse
430 Commercial St.
Emporia, KS 66801
620-341-3234
Fax 620-341-3312
court_trustee1@lyoncounty.org

Supervised Visitation
Kristy J. Shrader, Director
811 Washington, Suite C
Concordia, KS 66901
785-275-2216
Fax 785-243-8179
kbshrader@nckdirect.com

Back to top